Latest Products http://www.laxmiputraindonesia.com Latest Products 16-09-22 en-us http://www.laxmiputraindonesia.com Long Pepper http://www.laxmiputraindonesia.com/long-pepper.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Devoted towards fulfilling our customers needs, we are involved in delivering Long Pepper. As a Supplier and Exporter, we do our utmost to please the taste buds of our customers. Clove Stem http://www.laxmiputraindonesia.com/clove-stem.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Employing our expertise in the industry, we as a Supplier and Exporter, aim to deliver the absolute excellence to our customers. Clove Stem on offer is processed in a hygienic environment. Whole Cassia Cinnamon http://www.laxmiputraindonesia.com/whole-cassia-cinnamon.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on industrial knowledge gained over many years, we keep introducing products meeting the specific needs of the customers. Keeping up our good work, we offer Whole Cassia Cinnamon in broken and non broken form. Dried Mace http://www.laxmiputraindonesia.com/dried-mace.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mixing our experience in the industry with knowledge we possess, we shoulder the responsibility to deliver maximum quality to the customers. We offer a range of Dried Mace. It is yellow in colors. Clove http://www.laxmiputraindonesia.com/clove.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Established as a well-regarded figure in the industry, we are engaged in delivering Clove. It is widely used for flavoring the cuisines of Asian, African, and the near and Middle East countries. Cubeb Pepper http://www.laxmiputraindonesia.com/cubeb-pepper.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 On the back of our expertise in the industry, we are involved in offering the best range of Cubeb Pepper. We intend to live up to our reputation. It is high in nutrients as well in conformity with industrial norms. Split Betel Nuts http://www.laxmiputraindonesia.com/split-betel-nuts.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Settled as an admired figure in the industry, we are involved in delivering Split Betel Nuts. We meet the specific requirements of the customers. Quality tops our priority list. Whole Betel Nuts http://www.laxmiputraindonesia.com/whole-betel-nuts.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands on Whole Betel Nuts we offer. We feel proud to present our customers with the unrivaled quality they can get. Our vendors process them under hygienic conditions making sure the quality doesnt drop below the expected level of quality. Round Cardamom http://www.laxmiputraindonesia.com/round-cardamom.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established our identity as a prominent name by offering a huge variety of Round Cardamom. The vendors we procure it from are known to deliver nothing below the top notch quality. Broken Cassia Cinnamon http://www.laxmiputraindonesia.com/broken-cassia-cinnamon.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dedicated towards pleasing our customers, we present a huge collection of Broken Cassia Cinnamon. As an eminent figure in the industry, our product is celebrated among our customers round the globe.